BT Sport/Freeview - SMBCC Conservative Club

St. Marychurch & Babbacombe Conservative Club
MENU
Conservative Club
St. Marychurch & Babbacombe
St. Marychurch & Babbacombe Conservative Club
MENU
Go to content

BT Sport/Freeview

What's On
FOOTBALL ON BT SPORT
Sunday 25th August 2019
St Mirren v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

Monaco v Nimes
Ligue 1
14:00
BT Sport 3

RB Leipzig v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1

Strasbourg v Rennes
Ligue 1
16:00
BT Sport 3

Hertha Berlin v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1

PSG v Toulouse
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 1

Portland Thorns v Chicago Red Stars
NWSL
20:00
NWSL Website / BT Sport 3
Monday 26th August 2019
St Pauli v Holstein Kiel
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 3

Solihull Moors v Eastleigh
National League
19:45
BT Sport 1
Tuesday 27th August 2019
Montpellier v Lyon
Ligue 1
18:00
BT Sport ESPN

FC Krasnodar v Olympiakos
UEFA Champions League Play-Off 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport 1

Crvena Zvezda v Young Boys
UEFA Champions League Play-Off 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport 2

Rosenborg v Dinamo Zagreb
UEFA Champions League Play-Off 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport 3
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Lille v St Etienne
Ligue 1
18:00
BT Sport ESPN

Nice v Marseille
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport ESPN

Club Brugge v LASK
UEFA Champions League Play-Off 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport 1

Ajax v Apoel Nicosia
UEFA Champions League Play-Off 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport 2

Slavia Prague v CFR Cluj
UEFA Champions League Play-Off 2nd Leg
20:00
BT Sport 3
Friday 30th August 2019
Borussia Monchengladbach v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
19:15
BT Sport 2

Dundee United v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

FC Metz v PSG
Ligue 1
19:45
BT Sport 3
Saturday 31st August 2019
Southampton v Man Utd
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

Chorley v Boreham Wood
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1

Union Berlin v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2 / BT Sport Ultimate

Nantes v Montpellier
Ligue 1
19:00
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday 1st September 2019
Hamburg v Hannover 96
Bundesliga 2
12:30
BT Sport 1

Reims v Lille
Ligue 1
14:00
BT Sport 2

Werder Bremen v FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1

Strasbourg v Monaco
Ligue 1
16:00
BT Sport 2

Eintracht Frankfurt v Fortuna Dusseldorf
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1

Marseille v St Etienne
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 1
Monday 2nd September 2019
VFB Stuttgart v VFL Bochum
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 3
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Dagenham & Redbridge v Bromley
National League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 7th September 2019
Man City Women v Man Utd Women
FA Women's Super League
15:00
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

Hartlepool United v Woking
National League
19:30
BT Sport 1
Sunday 8th September 2019
Arsenal Women v West Ham Women
FA Women's Super League
14:30
BT Sport 1
Monday 9th September 2019
England U21 v Kosovo U21
UEFA Under-21 Championship Qualifier
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Thursday 12th September 2019
Orlando Pride v Chicago Red Stars
NWSL
00:00
NWSL Website / BT Sport 1
Friday 13th September 2019
Fortuna Dusseldorf v Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3

TBC
Ligue 1
19:45
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday 14th September 2019
Hamilton Academical v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:00
BT Sport 3

Liverpool v Newcastle United
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

Wrexham v Sutton United
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1

RB Leipzig v Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 2

TBC
Ligue 1
19:00
BT Sport 3
Sunday 15th September 2019
TBC
Ligue 1
14:00
BT Sport 3

Hoffenheim v SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1

TBC
Ligue 1
16:00
BT Sport 3

Paderborn v Schalke 04
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1

TBC
Ligue 1
20:00
BT Sport 1
Monday 16th September 2019
Man Utd Women v Arsenal Women
FA Women's Super League
19:30
BT Sport 1

St Pauli v Hamburg
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 3
Wednesday 18th September 2019
North Carolina Courage v Houston Dash
NWSL
01:00
NWSL Website / BT Sport 1
Friday 20th September 2019
Schalke 04 v Mainz
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3

TBC
Ligue 1
19:45
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday 21st September 2019
Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

AFC Fylde v Eastleigh
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

Werder Bremen v RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 22nd September 2019
St Johnstone v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport 1

Borussia Monchengladbach v Fortuna Dusseldorf
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1

Eintracht Frankfurt v Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1
Monday 23rd September 2019
Wolfsburg v Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 3
Wednesday 25th September 2019
Livingston v Rangers
Betfred Cup Quarter-Final
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Friday 27th September 2019
Union Berlin v Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
19:30
BT Sport 2
Saturday 28th September 2019
Sheffield United v Liverpool
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

Hibernian v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:30
BT Sport 2

Dover Athletic v FC Halifax Town
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

Borussia Dortmund v Werder Bremen
Bundesliga
17:30
BT Sport 3
Sunday 29th September 2019
Fortuna Dusseldorf v SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
14:30
BT Sport 1

FC Cologne v Hertha Berlin
Bundesliga
17:00
BT Sport 1
Monday 30th September 2019
Hannover 96 v FC Nuremberg
Bundesliga 2
19:30
BT Sport 1
Saturday 5th October 2019
Brighton & Hove Albion v Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate

Harrogate Town v Ebbsfleet United
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Wednesday 9th October 2019
Stockport County v Hartlepool United
National League
19:45
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 12th October 2019
Wrexham v Chesterfield
National League
17:20
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Saturday 19th October 2019
Everton v West Ham
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 20th October 2019
Hearts v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 26th October 2019
Man City v Aston Villa
Premier League
12:30
BT Sport 1 / BT Sport Ultimate
Sunday 27th October 2019
Aberdeen v Celtic
Scottish Premiership
12:15
BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Ross County v Rangers
Scottish Premiership
19:45
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 29th February 2020
TBC
FA WSL Continental Cup Final
TBC
BT Sport TBC
Sunday 17th May 2020
TBC
FA Trophy Final
TBC
BT Sport TBC

TBC
FA Vase Final
TBC
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 23rd May 2020
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport TBC
Wednesday 27th May 2020
TBC
UEFA Europa League Final
20:00
BT Sport TBC
Saturday 30th May 2020
TBC
UEFA Champions League Final
20:00
BT Sport TBC

FOOTBALL ON FREEVIEW
Sunday 25th August 2019
New York City FC v New York Red Bulls
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

San Jose Earthquakes v Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS
03:00
FreeSports

Portimonense v Sporting CP
Primeira Liga
18:30
FreeSports

Barcelona v Real Betis
La Liga
20:00
ITV4

Gil Vicente v SC Braga
Primeira Liga
20:30
FreeSports
Monday 26th August 2019
FC Dallas v Houston Dynamo
MLS
01:00
FreeSports
Thursday 29th August 2019
Montreal Impact v Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS
01:00
FreeSports

Belgium Women v England Women
Women's International
18:30
BBC Two
Friday 30th August 2019
Inverness CT v Morton
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland

Airbus UK Broughton v Caernarfon Town
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Sunday 1st September 2019
Philadelphia Union v Atlanta United
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

San Jose Earthquakes v Orlando City
MLS
03:30
FreeSports

Villarreal v Real Madrid
La Liga
20:00
ITV4

SC Braga v Benfica
Primeira Liga
21:00
FreeSports
Monday 2nd September 2019
Los Angeles FC v Minnesota United
MLS
03:30
FreeSports
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Norway Women v England Women
Women's International
17:00
BBC Two
Friday 6th September 2019
Wales v Azerbaijan
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports Premier League / S4C
Saturday 7th September 2019
England v Bulgaria
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
17:00
ITV

Connah's Quay Nomads v Cove Rangers
Tunnock's Caramel Wafer Cup 3rd Round
17:15
S4C
Sunday 8th September 2019
FC Cincinnati v Toronto FC
MLS
00:30
FreeSports

Portland Timbers v Sporting Kansas City
MLS
03:30
FreeSports

Chelsea Women v Tottenham Hotspur Women
FA Women's Super League
12:30
BBC Red Button / The FA Player / BBC Sport Website
Tuesday 10th September 2019
England v Kosovo
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Thursday 12th September 2019
New York City FC v Toronto FC
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

Colorado Rapids v LA Galaxy
MLS
02:00
FreeSports
Friday 13th September 2019
Arbroath v Partick Thistle
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Sunday 15th September 2019
Atlanta United v Columbus Crew
MLS
00:00
FreeSports

Vancouver Whitecaps v Houston Dynamo
MLS
03:00
FreeSports

Minnesota United v Real Oviedo
MLS
22:30
FreeSports
Friday 20th September 2019
Newtown AFC v Connah's Quay Nomads
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C HD
Friday 27th September 2019
Queen of the South v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland

Caernarfon Town v Newtown AFC
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Friday 4th October 2019
Alloa Athletic v Dundee United
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Thursday 10th October 2019
Slovakia v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC / S4C
Friday 11th October 2019
Czech Republic v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Sunday 13th October 2019
Wales v Croatia
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC / S4C
Monday 14th October 2019
Bulgaria v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Friday 18th October 2019
Carmarthen Town v Aberystwyth Town
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Friday 25th October 2019
Ayr United v Dundee
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland
Friday 1st November 2019
Dundee v Greenock Morton
Scottish Championship
19:05
BBC Scotland

Connah's Quay Nomads v The New Saints
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Friday 8th November 2019
Aberystwyth Town v Bala Town
Welsh Premier League
20:00
S4C
Thursday 14th November 2019
England v Montenegro
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
ITV
Saturday 16th November 2019
Azerbaijan v Wales
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
17:00
Sky Sports TBC / S4C
Sunday 17th November 2019
Kosovo v England
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
17:00
ITV
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Wales v Hungary
UEFA EURO 2020 Qualifier
19:45
Sky Sports TBC / S4C
Saturday 9th May 2020
TBC
Scottish FA Cup Final
TBC
Premier 1 / BBC One Scotland

TBC
FA Women's Cup Final
TBC
BBC One
Saturday 23rd May 2020
TBC
FA Cup Final
TBC
BBC One / BT Sport TBC

Back to content